Deutscher Stenografenbund E. V.

Vorstand

Vorstand Deutscher Stenografenbund E. V.
Regina Hofmann

Präsidentin
Regina Hofmann

Stralsunder Straße 44 c
18445 Altenpleen
Telefon 038323 71338
hofmann@stenografenbund.de

Reiner Karbowski

Vizepräsident
Reiner Karbowski

Uhlandstraße 45
45964 Gladbeck
Telefon 02043 66366
karbowski@stenografenbund.de

Dr. Jasch-Alexander Koch

Vizepräsident
Dr. Jascha-Alexander Koch



Telefon 0151 41284444
koch@stenografenbund.de

Andrea Wilke

Rechnerin
Andrea Wilke

Hoyersgang 50
26122 Oldenburg
Telefon 0441 505837
wilke@stenografenbund.de

Regina Groth

Schriftführerin
Regina Groth

Mühlwiese 2 a
65779 Kelkheim
Telefon 06195 6038535
groth@stenografenbund.de

Bundesjugendleiter
Roman Hoos


Frielendorf

roman@bjckm.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email