Vorstand

Regine Hofmann Präsidentin
Regina Hofmann
Stralsunder Straße 44 a
18445 Altenpleen
Tel. 038323 71338
hofmann@stenografenbund.de
Reiner Karbowski Vizepräsident
Reiner Karbowski
Uhlandstraße 45
45964 Gladbeck
02043 66366
karbowski@stenografenbund.de
Vizepräsident
Thorsten Sahm
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 4 a
14469 Potsdam
Tel. 0162 2819210
t.sahm@stenografenbund.de
Schatzmeisterin
Andrea Wilke
Hoyersgang 50
26122 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441 505837
wilke@stenografenbund.de
Regina Groth Schriftführerin
Regina Groth
Mühlwiese 2 a
65779 Kelkheim
Tel. 06195 902814
groth@stenografenbund.de
Bundesjugendleiter
Roman Hoos
Am Weinberg 7
34621 Frielendorf
roman@bjckm.de
Sammel-E-Mail an den gesamten Vorstand: vorstand@stenografenbund.de